comment 0

today is…

20121027-121919.jpg

still.

i did something to my back on thursday. not sure what. but it has been getting worse since. not fun! so i am being still. sitting still. with my pumpkin spice blend, my laptop and my notebook. planning, thinking, daydreaming and making lots of lists of fun, creative and, admittedly,  some totally boring but necessary things i need to get done whenever i can stop being still.

this is me. i like to do. i like to accomplish. i like to create and i like to keep going. but a little *still* is good for everyone. even the busy bees. my body clearly needed it. and, my heart and mind aren’t minding it so much either… for now.

here’s to stopping and taking stock and hubbies who don’t mind drilling holes and cooking breakfast!

happy saturday.

sarah

Leave a Reply

