comments 2

the list: thing 3

this post was going to be about something entirely different than what i am writing now… but sam woke up early from his nap needing a hug. so i stopped writing to attend to this all important task, and forgot what i was going to write about.

nevermind. this list is supposed to be about things that make me happy and make me feel alive. and incidentally, hugging my 2 year old when he needs it (and when he doesn’t but is just looking too delicious to leave alone!) makes me feel happier than most other things in my life.

i love that kid.

2 Comments

  1. Hey Sarah, I love reading your blog. Your writing style is wonderful. Would you consider writing a devotional for Join the Journey at Grace Community Church? The people who know and love you here would be encouraged by your words. Thanks, you can email me directly at cindy.molder@gccbartlesville.org

Leave a Reply

